top of page

Contact Us

23896 Madison St.

Torrance, CA 90505

Aura Seating Hospitality Contact Information
Request Info On:

Thank you for submitting!

To get in contact with a sales representative, hover over your state.

Sales Representatives by State

Alabama

Craig Clarke

jcclarke3@gmail.com

(859) 312-4968

Alaska

Michael Hartman

EMC Hospitality Pacific North West

michaelh@emchospitality.com

(503) 998-4599

Arizona

Sanjay Murty

Aura Seating

sanjaymurty@auraseating.com

(310) 614-6751

Arkansas

Eddie Exposito

XPO Marketing

eddie.xporepgroup@gmail.com

(985) 707-2449

California

Northern California

Rick Meyer

Rmeyer@meyermarketing.net

(916) 596-2069

Southern California

Chris Cuffari

EMC Hospitality Southern California

chris@emchospitality.com

(760) 840-0483

Connecticut

Craig Clarke

jcclarke3@gmail.com

(859) 312-4968

Delaware

Bunny Johnson

Hospitality Dining Solutions

bunny@hospitalitydiningsolutions.com

(202) 251-1082

Florida

Randy Hignight

Table Top Dogz

rjhignight@gmail.com

(941) 321-3062

J LaForge

Table Top Dogz

Jlaforge@tabletopdogz.com

(954) 541-4739

Kechia Hignight

Table Top Dogz

kechiaphig@gmail.com

(941) 266-3925

Adrian Mercredi

Table Top Dogz

adrian@tabletopdogz.com

(631) 624-0388

Georgia

Craig Clarke

jcclarke3@gmail.com

(859) 312-4968

Hawaii and Guam

Sanjay Murty

Aura Seating

sanjaymurty@auraseating.com

(310) 614-6751

Idaho

Michael Hartman

EMC Hospitality Pacific North West

michaelh@emchospitality.com

(503) 998-4599

Illinois

Northern Illinois 

Michelle Perrone

Limelight Reps

michelle@limelightreps.com

(847) 757-4768

Southern Illinois

Craig Clarke

jcclarke3@gmail.com

(859) 312-4968

Indiana

Northern Indiana 

Michelle Perrone

Limelight Reps

michelle@limelightreps.com

(847) 757-4768

Jim Humphries

M3K Marketing

jhumphries@gmail.com

(330) 502-9046

Kentucky

Jim Humphries

M3K Marketing

jhumphries@gmail.com

(330) 502-9046

Louisiana

Eddie Exposito

XPO Marketing

eddie.xporepgroup@gmail.com

(985) 707-2449

Maryland 

Bunny Johnson

Hospitality Dining Solutions

bunny@hospitalitydiningsolutions.com

(202) 251-1082

Massachusetts 

Craig Clarke

jcclarke3@gmail.com

(859) 312-4968

Michigan  

Jim Humphries

M3K Marketing

jhumphries@gmail.com

(330) 502-9046

Minnesota   

Craig Clarke

jcclarke3@gmail.com

(859) 312-4968

Mississippi 

Eddie Exposito

XPO Marketing

eddie.xporepgroup@gmail.com

(985) 707-2449

Missouri    

Craig Clarke

jcclarke3@gmail.com

(859) 312-4968

Montana

Michael Hartman

EMC Hospitality Pacific North West

michaelh@emchospitality.com

(503) 998-4599

Nebraska    

Carol Swift

carolswift@gmail.com

(614) 521-0787

Craig Clarke

jcclarke3@gmail.com

(859) 312-4968

Nevada

Northern Nevada

Rick Meyer

Rmeyer@meyermarketing.net

(916) 596-2069

Southern Nevada

Sanjay Murty

Aura Seating

sanjaymurty@auraseating.com

(310) 614-6751

New Hampshire     

Craig Clarke

jcclarke3@gmail.com

(859) 312-4968

New Jersey

Leon Worrell

Mid Atlantic Hospitality Sales

leon@mahsales.com

(215) 266-9960

New Mexico

Sanjay Murty

Aura Seating

sanjaymurty@auraseating.com

(310) 614-6751

New York   

Joseph McMurray

CP Group

joseph@cpgrouppgh.com

(412) 728-2856

North Carolina

David Hardage

Fiesta Sales

fiestaequipment@gmail.com

(336) 977-5771

North Dakota   

Craig Clarke

jcclarke3@gmail.com

(859) 312-4968

Ohio

Jim Humphries

M3K Marketing

jhumphries@gmail.com

(330) 502-9046

Oklahoma

Mark King

BWA Reps

mark@bwareps.com

(817) 903-0716

Oregon

Michael Hartman

EMC Hospitality Pacific North West

michaelh@emchospitality.com

(503) 998-4599

Pennsylvania 

Eastern Pennsylvania

Leon Worrell

Mid Atlantic Hospitality Sales

leon@mahsales.com

(215) 266-9960

Western Pennsylvania

Courtney Crawford

CP Group

courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

(412) 670-5283

Rhode Island 

Craig Clarke

jcclarke3@gmail.com

(859) 312-4968

South Carolina

David Hardage

Fiesta Sales

fiestaequipment@gmail.com

(336) 977-5771

South Dakota

Craig Clarke

jcclarke3@gmail.com

(859) 312-4968

Tennessee 

Eastern Tennessee 

David Hardage

Fiesta Sales

fiestaequipment@gmail.com

(336) 977-5771

Western Tennessee

Craig Clarke

jcclarke3@gmail.com

(859) 312-4968

Texas

Mark King

BWA Reps

mark@bwareps.com

(817) 903-0716

Utah

Sanjay Murty

Aura Seating

sanjaymurty@auraseating.com

(310) 614-6751

Vermont

Craig Clarke

jcclarke3@gmail.com

(859) 312-4968

Virginia

Bunny Johnson

Hospitality Dining Solutions

bunny@hospitalitydiningsolutions.com

(202) 251-1082

Washington 

Michael Hartman

EMC Hospitality Pacific North West

michaelh@emchospitality.com

(503) 998-4599

West Virginia

Bunny Johnson

Hospitality Dining Solutions

bunny@hospitalitydiningsolutions.com

(202) 251-1082

Wisconsin 

Michelle Perrone

Limelight Reps

michelle@limelightreps.com

(847) 757-4768

Wyoming

Sanjay Murty

Aura Seating

sanjaymurty@auraseating.com

(310) 614-6751

International and Other Locations

Sanjay Murty

Aura Seating

sanjaymurty@auraseating.com

(310) 614-6751

bottom of page