AURA TEAM

Our network of knowledgeable professional sales managers work closely with our customers to provide the best solutions for their properties. We provide numerous options that suit every theme and budget. Our team can work to customize our products to suit your needs or work with our design engineers to create a custom product for your space.

Contact us directly to begin the conversation. We always strive to exceed your expectations! 

Sage Scott (Western US)
Sagescott@auraseating-hospitality.com
Mobile: (626) 506.8341

P

Southern California
Chris Cuffari
chris@cmghospitality.com
Mobile: (760) 840-0483
Northern California
Rick Meyer
Rmeyer@meyermarketing.net
Mobile: (916) 596-2069
Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Alaska
James Mincks
James@Kelly-Mincks.com
Mobile: (360) 910-3465
Arizona, New Mexico, Texas (El Paso)
Annette Kozak / Access Partners
akozak@accesspartners.biz
Mobile: (928) 445.9333P
Hawaii and Guam
Steve Van Cleave
Vancleavemktg@Gmail.com
Mobile: (808) 375-3820

P

Craig Clarke (Eastern US)
jcclarke3@ gmail.com
Mobile: (859) 312-4968
Texas and Oklahoma
Mark King
mark@bwareps.com
Mobile: (817) 903-0716

P

Georgia and Florida
Craig Clarke
jcclarke3@ gmail.com
Mobile: (859) 312-4968
Louisiana, Mississippi, Arkansas
Eddie Exposito
eddie.xporepgroup@gmail.com
Mobile: (985) 707-2449
Michigan, Wisconsin, Ohio, Indiana
Craig Clarke
jcclarke3@ gmail.com
Mobile: (859) 312-4968
North East States
Craig Clarke
jcclarke3@ gmail.com
Mobile: (859) 312-4968
National and Other locations
Sage Scott 
Sagescott@auraseating-hospitality.com
Mobile: (626) 506.8341

P

about us

Tired of the same banquet chairs that fall apart in a few years?

Aura Seating engineers interviewed existing users of Hospitality Seating, tables and lounge chairs to redesign chairs that are familiar with improved comfort. Aura Seating chairs and hospitality furniture are designed to last and take the abuse of the hospitality and event users without losing the luster. We are a group of passionate designers, engineers and outstanding sales and account managers who put ourselves in the customers shoes. Promise and overdeliver on the expectations. We are based in warm sunny Southern California known for excellent weather and great hospitality. We reflect our values through our long term relationships and treat everyone like family. Come and get to know us better.